Mailing Address

Studio 58, Langara College
100 West 49th Avenue
Vancouver, British Columbia
V5Y 2Z6, Canada

 


 

Join our mailing list

To receive the Studio 58 e-news, just fill our simple online form.

 


 

How to reach us

Box Office - 604.323.5227

Communications and Administrative Manager
Linda Pitt: 604.323.5652
lpitt@langara.ca

Production Manager
Daniel Dolan: 604.323.5228
pmstudio58@langara.ca


Technical Director

Kevin MacDonald604.323.5654
tdstudio58@langara.ca


Artistic Director

Kathryn Shaw: 604.323.5493
kshaw@langara.ca


Associate Director
David Hudgins: 604.323.5508
dhudgins@langara.ca


 

How to find us

STUDIO 58
Located between Main & Cambie on 49th Avenue in the basement of the Main "A" Building of Langara College.

BY TRAIN
Langara College is a 5 minute walk eastward from Langara - 49th Ave Station on the Canada Line. The station is located at Cambie and 49th.

BY CAR
500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

Parking at Langara.

BY BUS
To plan your trip by bus visit Translink.


 

Comments

We love to hear from our patrons with comments about our website, our productions or any Studio 58 business. Please send any comments to Sherri Sadler at ssadler@langara.ca.