General inquiries

Telephone: +1-604-323-5023
Email: international@langara.ca 

NameTitleEmailPhone Number
Lisa Fisher Interim Vice President, External Development lfisher@langara.ca  604.323.5375
Brad Van Dam Director, International Education Operations bvandam@langara.ca 604.323.5443
Luc Hyatt Administrative Coordinator lhyatt@langara.ca  604.323.5810
Lynette Hawksley Communications Officer

lhawksley@langara.ca

604.323.5058
Commissions Assistant partners@langara.ca 604.323.5611
International Recruitment Team
Sik On Hon Associate Director, International Marketing & Business Development shon@langara.ca 604.323.5825
Tomoe Aoyagi Associate Director, International Marketing & Business Development taoyagi@langara.ca 604.323.5538
Fabiano Maciel Manager, International Marketing fmaciel@langara.ca 604.323.5806
Gregory Pokorny Manager, International Marketing gpokorny@langara.ca 604.323.5878
Tatyana Silva Hernandez International Marketing & Recruitment Assistant  tsilvahernandez@langara.ca  604.323.5581
Flora Lee International Student Marketing Assistant flee@langara.ca 604.323.6651
Sehyeon Michelle Ki International Student Marketing Assistant ski@langara.ca 604.323.5701

International Admissions

Irina Bobovski Associate Registrar, Enrolment Services (Int'l & CS) ibobovski@langara.ca 604.323.5056
Lana Van Velthuizen Assistant Registrar, International Education & Continuing Studies lvelthuizen@langara.ca  604.323.5078
Lyndon Salas Supervisor, International Admissions ieadvisor@langara.ca 604.323.5275
Ahn Ly International Admissions Advisor ieadvisor@langara.ca  604.323.5275
Melody Choi International Admissions Assistant ieadmissions@langara.ca 604.323.5250
Rosita Chan International Admissions Specialist ieadvisor@langara.ca  604.323.5250
Jessie Tian International Admissions Advisor ieadvisor@langara.ca  604.323.5250
Yvonne Xie International Admissions Assistant ieadmissions@langara.ca  604.323.5250
Masashi Yoshida International Admissions Assistant ieadmissions@langara.ca  604.323.5250
Jacqueline Spisa-Yagi International Admissions Assistant ieadmissions@langara.ca  604.323.5250
500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

International Admissions Assistant ieadmissions@langara.ca  604.323.5250
International Student Services
Teresa Brooks Associate Director, International Student Services tbrooks@langara.ca 604.323.5020
Jennifer Paige Manager, International Student Services paige@langara.ca 604.323.5085
Kailey Milroy Manager, International Student Services (On Leave) kmilroy@langara.ca 604.323.5413
Erin Smith International Student Coordinator - Student Experience erinsmith@langara.ca 604.323.5032
Manar Elbarbari International Student Coordinator melbarbari@langara.ca 604.323.5174
Jun Wang International Student Coordinator junwang@langara.ca 604.323.5165
Simin Sun International Student Coordinator ssun@langara.ca  604.323.5019
Felipe Moreira International Student Coordinator - LSM / PDD Programs ffurtadomoreira@langara.ca  604.323.5811
Prerna Bedi International Student Coordinator pbedi@langara.ca 604.323.5651
Alexandra Capistrano International Student Coordinator - CS Programs acapistrano@langara.ca  604.218.3456
Chinnie Ma International Program Assistant chinniema@langara.ca 604.323.5511
Hika Lee International Education Assistant international@langara.ca 604.323.5023
Betty Yen International Education Assistant international@langara.ca 604.323.5023
IE Counsellors
Merike Bruen Counsellor mbruen@langara.ca 604.323.5287
Kerri Janota Counsellor kjanota@langara.ca 604.323.5501
Homestay Office
Valerie Peters Associate Director, International Programs vpeters@langara.ca 604.323.5893
Benjamin Faulkner Internatioanl Programs Coordinator bfaulkner@langara.ca 604.323.5099
Kristen Kernaghan Homestay Coordinator kkernighan@langara.ca  604.323.5892
Tomoko Yanagibashi Homestay Coordinator tyanagibashi@langara.ca 604.323.5952
Brizeida Leon Homestay Coordinator bhleonlopez@langara.ca 604.323.5924
Hetty Yang Homestay Coordinator yang@langara.ca 604.323.5894
Winnie Chang Program Assistant wchang@langara.ca 604.323.5342
Angela Lee Program Assistant angelalee@langara.ca 604.323.5696
Ayumi Hachiya Program Assistant ahachiya@langara.ca 604.323.5446
Johnny Fong Office Assistant jonnyfong@langara.ca 604.323.5184