Please email the Program Coordinators listed below for specific program questions you may have. 

Accounting & Finance Phuoi-Linh To, Manager, pto@langara.ca, 604.323.5982

Accounting & Finance program coordinator contact:

  • Professional Accounting, Advanced Accounting, Professional Bookkeeper, Personal Investment Planning
    Natalie Lainlai@langara.ca, 604.323.5193
Arts Adrian Lipsett, Manager, alipsett@langara.ca, 604.218.9967

Arts program coordinator contacts:

  • Advertising and Design, Digital Media, 3D & 2D Animation, Comedy Arts, Creative Writing
    Lenke Sifkolsifko@langara.ca, 604.218.7413
  • Digital Film Production, Documentary Film Production, Art of Camera & Lighting
    Annat Kennetakennet@langara.ca, 604.323.5561
  • Digital Music Production, Singer-Songwriter
    Deborah Holland, dholland@langara.ca, 604.218.4824
  • Educational Travel Tours
    Janinah Jansen, jjansen@langara.ca, 604.677.0198
  • Photography
    Jim Balderston, jbalderston@langara.ca, 604.218.3073
  • Visual Arts, Graphic Novel and Comix, Performing Arts
    Jeff Burgessjburgess@langara.ca, 604.323.5964
Business Phuoi-Linh To, Manager, pto@langara.ca, 604.323.5982

Business program coordinator contacts:

  • Custom & Corporate Training, Professional Sales
    Dana Troster, dtroster@langara.ca, 604.323.5134
  • General Business, Management Skills, Insurance, Small Business Management & Ownership, Career Development Professional 
    Yasmin Virjiyvirji@langara.ca, 604.218.1783
  • Project Management Programs
    Rob Clark, rclark@appliedmanagement.com, 604.862.3953
  • Real Estate and Property Management, Professional Building Manager, Social Housing Management, Construction and Development, Energy Management
    John Neulsjneuls@langara.ca, 604.323.5409
  • Self-Employment Program
    David Schulte, dschulte@langara.ca, 604.351.9948
  • Supply Chain and Logistics Post-Degree Diploma
    Oren Lupo, olupo@langara.ca, 604.323.5971
Computer Technology Phuoi-Linh To, Manager, pto@langara.ca, 604.323.5982

Computer Technology program coordinator contacts:

  • 500 Internal Server Error

    Internal Server Error

    The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.


    Raymond Chow
    rchow@langara.ca, 604.323.5927
Health & Human Services Dr Linda Turner, Manager, lturner@langara.ca, 604.323.5546

Health & Human Services program coordinator contacts:

Languages and English as a Second Language (ESL) Vicki Vogel, Manager, vvogel@langara.ca, 604.323.5953

Languages & English as a Second Language (ESL) program coordinator contacts:

  • Langara English For Academic Purposes (LEAP)
    Sandra Boehmleap@langara.ca, 604.323.5049
  • Mandarin Education for Adults & Children
    Ruby Loiuerloiue@langara.ca, 604.323.5624
  • World Languages, Langara English Proficiency Program (LEPP)
    Anne-Marie Dussaultadussault@langara.ca, 604.323.5311 
Langara CS at VSB CS Registration, csgeneral@langara.ca, 604.323.5322

Langara CS at VSB program coordinator contact: